2014-16 VECCS Board of Directors 2

You are here: Home / About VECCS / 2014-16 VECCS Board of Directors 2
President

Dr Scott Johnson
Emergency Animal Hosp. of NW Austin
12034 Research Blvd #8
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 331-6121
Email: Statdvm@theanimaler.com

Immediate Past President

Dr Marie Kerl
Dept Vet Med/Surg
University of Missouri
900 East Campus Drive
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-7821
Email: KerlM@missouri.edu

President-Elect

Dr Bob Messenger
Long Animal Hospital
2523 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 523-2996
Email: EVCDOC@aol.com

Treasurer

Dr Cole Taylor
Animal Emergency Critical Care
165 Fort Evans Road, N.E.
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone: (703) 963-3322
Email: ctaylor@tlcemergencyvets.com

Executive Director

Dr. Gary L. Stamp
6335 Camp Bullis Rd, Suite 12
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: stamp@veccs.org

Member-at-Large

Dr. Diana Hassel
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
Colorado State University
300 West Drake Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 221-4535
Fax: (970) 297-1205
Email: diana.hassel@colostate.edu

Member-at-Large

Dr Steven Epstein
University of California, Davis
2112 Tupper Hall
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 96516
(530) 400-2539
Email: sepstein78@gmail.com

Recorder

Kenichiro Yagi, RVT
Adobe Animal Hospital
4470 El Camino Real
Los Altos, CA 94022
(650) 948-9661
Email: kenyagirvt@gmail.com