2016-18 VECCS Board of Directors & Staff

You are here: Home / About VECCS / 2016-18 VECCS Board of Directors & Staff
President
Robert Messenger

Dr Bob Messenger
Long Animal Hospital
2523 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 523-2996
Email: EVCDOC@aol.com

Immediate Past President
Scott Johnson

Dr Scott Johnson
Emergency Animal Hosp. of NW Austin
12034 Research Blvd #8
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 331-6121
Email: Statdvm@theanimaler.com

President-Elect

Dr Linda Martin
Washington State University
PO Box 647010
Pullman, WA 99164
Phone: (334) 844-5258
Email: lgmartin@vetmed.wsu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Christopher Gray
Michigan State University
220 Trowbridge Rd
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: graych12@cvm.msu.edu

Executive Director
Gary Stamp

Dr. Gary L. Stamp
6335 Camp Bullis Rd, Suite 12
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: stamp@veccs.org

Member-at-Large
Steven Epstein

Dr Steven Epstein
University of California, Davis
2112 Tupper Hall
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 96516
(530) 400-2539
Email: sepstein78@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Dr Julie DeChant
University of California, Davis
167 Vet Med II
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-9583
Email: jedechant@ucdavis.edu

Recorder
Kenichiro Yagi

Kenichiro Yagi, RVT
Adobe Animal Hospital
4470 El Camino Real
Los Altos, CA 94022
(650) 948-9661
Email: kenyagirvt@gmail.com

Director of Operations
Kelli Albarado
 

Kelli Albarado, CMP, CAE
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: kelli@veccs.org

Member Services Specialist

Cathy Fearing
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: cathy@veccs.org

Membership & Exhibitor Coordinator

Donna Sullivan, CEM
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: donna@veccs.org

Travel & Special Events Coordinator

Sandra Llewellyn
AJ Travel
Phone: (210) 490-2400
Email: meetings@veccs.org