2018-20 VECCS Board of Directors & Staff

You are here: Home / About VECCS / 2018-20 VECCS Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

President

Dr Linda Martin
Washington State University
PO Box 646610
Pullman, WA 99164
Phone: (509) 335-0711
Email: lgmartin@wsu.edu

President-Elect

Dr Elisa Mazzaferro
Cornell University Veterinary Specialists
880 Canal Street
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 595-2777
Email: emazzaferro@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President

Dr. Bob Messenger
Long Animal Hospital
2523 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (980) 297-0239
Email: EVCDOC@aol.com

Treasurer

Secretary
Kenichiro Yagi

Dr. Christopher Gray
Michigan State University
736 Wilson Road
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: graych12@msu.edu

Kenichiro Yagi, MS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)
Adobe Animal Hospital
1315 Hanshaw Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
(408) 307-9751
Email: kenyagirvt@gmail.com

 Member-at-Large
Steven Epstein
Member-at-Large

 

Dr. Steven Epstein
UC Davis
2112 Tupper Hall
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 96516
(530) 400-2539
Email: sepstein78@gmail.com

Dr. Julie DeChant
UC Davis
167 Vet Med II
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-9583
Email: jedechant@ucdavis.edu

VECCS Team

Chief Executive Officer

P.J. Andrus, MBA, CAE
6335 Camp Bullis Rd, Suite 12
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: pj@veccs.org

Association Manager & Membership Coordinator

Sarah Kokernot, CEM
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: sarah@veccs.org

Exhibitor Manager

Donna Sullivan, CEM
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: donna@veccs.org

Finance Manager & Comptroller

Torey Reese, MBA
Phone: (210) 698-5575
Email: torey@veccs.org

Affiliated Organizations

Travel & Special Events Coordinator

Sandra Llewellyn
AJ Travel
Phone: (210) 490-2400
Email: meetings@veccs.org