Membership Services Committee


The President will appoint the Chair every two years. Committee members of at least (3) members shall be appointed by the Chair with approval by the President. The Committee will advise the Society on enhancing membership solicitation, retention, marketing, dues, and experience, through recommendations on member products and services.

Why Join

More Info Coming Soon

Committee Members

Leslie Carter RVT, MS, VTS
Fort Collins, CO
Committee Chair

Kenichiro Yagi – Outgoing Chair
Susan Barnes
April Bays
Joseph DeFulio
Lauren San Martin
Pam Wilkins

Lindsey Dodd (consulting- mainly to share feedback as someone living and working in the UK)