Finance Committee


The Finance Committee shall consist of three (3) members and the Financial Advisor may be an ex-officio member of the Committee. The Treasurer shall serve as Chairperson, and the Past-President will be a member. The remaining member shall be appointed by the Chair with the approval of the President. This Committee will advise on development of an annual budget for the Society and make recommendations on fiscal matters to the Board of Directors.

Why Join

More Info Coming Soon

Committee Members

Matt Booth, DVM, DABVP
Lyons, CO
Committee Chair

Linda Martin
Joe DeFulio

Torey Reese